Flash Pixie http://flashpixie.com Newest Games Shadowess http://flashpixie.com/action/shadowess Shadowess A difficult skill/puzzle game that requires good keyboard skills. Stay in the darkness. Be quiet.]]> Tue, 31 Jan 2012 20:16:17 -0600 Hands of War Tower Defense http://flashpixie.com/strategy/hands-of-war-tower-defense Hands of War Tower Defense The power of the Heartstone has mysteriously faded and the land of Tempor lies broken from years of civil war. Can you defend your nation against an invading force and unite the seven factions once again?]]> Tue, 31 Jan 2012 20:16:11 -0600 The Vault Job http://flashpixie.com/puzzles/the-vault-job The Vault Job The Vault Job is a physics based puzzle game where you need to stop the burlargs robbing the bank.]]> Sun, 22 Jan 2012 19:40:06 -0600 combo break http://flashpixie.com/general-games/combo-break combo break It's raining colored shapes in this physics based match 3 game. Keep the game clean by matching up the different shapes by color.Click shapes with the same color that connect with at least two other shapes.]]> Sun, 22 Jan 2012 19:39:53 -0600 Speed Crazy Ball http://flashpixie.com/action/speed-crazy-ball Speed Crazy Ball The game is playing whit the mous,try to make as biggest possible result's,so that you can be better than others...So in the begining let's press START]]> Sun, 22 Jan 2012 19:39:48 -0600 Whack a Heroes http://flashpixie.com/action/whack-a-heroes Whack a Heroes You as the demon lord has kidnapped the hero's princess so when the hero and his party came to you they ran into your trap, now it is your turn to Whack the heroes before they get away, but look out not to whack your Slime men. Can you do it before the heroes stop you and save the princess? PS, If a hero gets away, Game Over!]]> Sun, 22 Jan 2012 19:39:38 -0600 Snake Pathway http://flashpixie.com/action/snake-pathway Snake Pathway Build the longest and fastest Snake Pathway!]]> Sun, 22 Jan 2012 19:39:33 -0600 2012: THE LAST FIVE DAYS http://flashpixie.com/action/2012-the-last-five-days 2012: THE LAST FIVE DAYS The countdown has begun. The prophecy of the Maya is a reality. Defend the earth by the rain of meteorites. Use the MOUSE to play and SPACEBAR to launch the Super Bomb. Good luck! Tips and help: info@video-giochi.org Another game by http://www.video-giochi.org]]> Sun, 22 Jan 2012 19:39:31 -0600 Retro Shooter http://flashpixie.com/action/retro-shooter Retro Shooter retro shooter is an shootem'up very hard]]> Sun, 22 Jan 2012 19:39:29 -0600 Bee Sting http://flashpixie.com/action/bee-sting-2 Bee Sting Defend your Queen Bee from the enemy wasps that want to take over your hive. Wave after wave, how long would you last and are you mighty bee stinger?]]> Sun, 22 Jan 2012 19:38:27 -0600 Gibbets 3 http://flashpixie.com/action/gibbets-3-2 Gibbets 3 Gibbets is back! Load up your trusty bow and shoot some rope to save people from being hanged! Now includes a custom level editor.]]> Sun, 22 Jan 2012 19:38:14 -0600 Orbits http://flashpixie.com/general-games/orbits Orbits Click near a ship to change its trajectory, collect coins, and land safely on planets!]]> Sun, 22 Jan 2012 19:38:13 -0600 Invertion http://flashpixie.com/action/invertion Invertion You have only one desire: escape. Discover unique game mechanics while you progress through the obstacles an evil AI put in your way. Invertion is a challenging puzzle platformer game. You'll need all your skills to finish this Portal inspired adventure.]]> Sun, 22 Jan 2012 19:38:11 -0600 Greens Survive only when Reds Die http://flashpixie.com/action/greens-survive-only-when-reds-die Greens Survive only when Reds Die Sacrifice the reds to save the greens in this outstanding action/puzzle platform game.]]> Sun, 22 Jan 2012 19:38:10 -0600 Orange Collecting Adventure http://flashpixie.com/adventure/orange-collecting-adventure Orange Collecting Adventure Cute rabbit and her best friend Flower are collecting oranges in the garden but some monsters are there too. So be careful! http://2pgame.com]]> Sun, 15 Jan 2012 10:36:46 -0600 Mars Adventure http://flashpixie.com/adventure/mars-adventure Mars Adventure Arrow keys to control the game is moving and jumping.]]> Sun, 15 Jan 2012 10:36:43 -0600 Sneak Thief 4 http://flashpixie.com/adventure/sneak-thief-4 Sneak Thief 4 Sneak Thief 4 is a point and click puzzle game, in which you take the role of a sneaky thief looking to steal plans of different inventions. Find the blueprints, then find the exit.]]> Sun, 15 Jan 2012 10:36:36 -0600 Ants Attack http://flashpixie.com/adventure/ants-attack Ants Attack Ants tower defens]]> Sun, 15 Jan 2012 10:36:24 -0600 Taxi Express http://flashpixie.com/adventure/taxi-express Taxi Express Drive the passengers to their destinations as quickly as possible without damaging your car. Drive carfully and stop for red traffic lights. Buy upgrades for your taxi and earn more money!]]> Sun, 15 Jan 2012 10:36:22 -0600 Tuk Tuk Bangkok http://flashpixie.com/adventure/tuk-tuk-bangkok Tuk Tuk Bangkok Drive your Tuk Tuk through the streets of Bangkok. Try to bring the visitors to their destination in time. Collect money to buy some upgrades for your Tuk Tuk. Before you reach the finish line, you must collect 10 souvenirs. Slow computer? Please press the 'Toggle Quality' button.]]> Sun, 15 Jan 2012 10:36:20 -0600